top of page

Not sure whether to laugh or cry ...


Since starting this page about a month ago, I get many fans sending me posts which they are correctly able to identify as fake, however when I got sent this one, I wasn't sure whether to laugh or cry. The post is such a silly premise, that I actually wasn't sure whether my anger towards it should be directed to the idiots that created the hoax or toward the people who believe it. People that actually like/share this nonsense are just showing how incredibly shallow and ignorant they really are. Even if it were true (which it isn't) HIV cannot be spread in this way. It is click baiting at best and fear mongering at worst. By sharing this type of post, you are not doing the world a favour by "warning people of d (sic) dangers", you are merely advertising to the world how unenlightened you are.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page